Today I decided to see if I could be accepted as an Ambassador for Maniology.  This would combine my Love for stamping, and nail art. If you haven’t yet heard of Maniology,  it’s an awesome Company located on Honolulu, Oahu, Hawaii. They make stamping plates with all the tools needed to stamp a huge array of designs, to create creative nail art. They have a ton of stamping plates, stamping nail polishes & Kits that include everything you need to design your own personalized look.  I’ll return shortly with the answer I got from Maniology on becoming an Ambassador, and will be using this blog to spotlight my nail art using their products. If accepted, I’ll be receiving a discount code for all who wants to order these fabulous products. The code will be TBD.

In the meantime, go to http://www.Maniology.com and claim yourself one of the incredible starter kits for FREE! Just pay for Shipping. And trust me it’s well worth it!!

Until the next post, sending you Big Bunches of Aloha🌺

1 thought on “

  1. Lorelei Sunshine

    YaY I AM SUPER Excited for you Sherry cant wait to hear what the outcome is GOOD LUCK my beautiful creative friend xxx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment