Week 23 ~ Self Ownership

This week I am taking ownership of my Thoughts and by doing this I manifest only the good things I let myself think. The Thinker  I will find Peace from owning/controlling my thoughts.  I will be a (am) Student of my own Stress Management.  I will feel comfortable only while thinking positive,  and discomfort reminds me I’m losing control of thoughts that are not of service to me.

Having my Thoughts in check,  I am in a better position to be of service to others. It is said; it is as essential to give as to receive.Tell the Neg. Commitee shut up!

I’m a Creative Thinker

I no longer concentrate on the sorrow, loss, or discord of ever kind. (This will take some practice!)  It will inevitably lead to more of the same.  So it make sense to think of the things that will create more of what I want.  Making the “Direct Connection” when we use our minds in the direction of Creative Thought!

Ask the Universe for exactly what you want.  

Don’t waste time on things that don’t push you toward your Dharma.

Control my Thoughts 23.21 “Spirituality” is quite “practical”, very “practical”, Intensely “practical”.  It teaches that Spirit is the Real Thing, the Whole Thing, and that Matter is but plastic stuff, which Spirit is able to create, mould, manipulate, and fashion to it’s will.  “Spirituality” is the most “practical” thing in the world– the only really and absolutely “practical” thing that there is!     Wow!  I Love that! 

This week I will think Harmonious Thoughts… This week I will set the bar high!

“We have discovered that premeditated, orderly thinking for a purpose matures that purpose into fixed form, so that we may be absolutely sure of the result of our dynamic experiment”           ~Francis Larimer Warner

Always with much Aloha

unnamed

8 thoughts on “Week 23 ~ Self Ownership

Leave a Reply

