Week 14 ~ Change of Thought

Aloha and Happy New Year!

I first want to express my Gratitude for another year to make things right!  It’s all about change, for me, and I’m embracing it with both arms squeezing tightly.
HarmonyThis week had me concentrating on Harmony.  I will say, this has been so much easier than I would have thought 13 weeks ago.  I am in a place of peace and Harmony more than I have been in a long time.  My thoughts are changing,  and at a speed that has me spinning sometimes!  I say, “Did I say that?”  or “Wow I really do feel this way!”  My mental eye, is seeing progress, and joy, right at my feet.  I know now, it’s been there all along,  I was just looking beyond the now.  At least not looking at what was within my actual reach.  This was all from thinking negative thoughts and getting exactly what I thought about. (who knew!)   I’d be so pissed at myself ( for waiting so long) if it wasn’t such a negative thought towards myself! LOL!  Moving on…

Every man is the reflection of the thought he has entertained during his lifetime.

Let it Go tattooMy new Mantra this year will be “Let it Go!”  This is still challenging for me, but I am supporting myself in the process.  I have Faith in the Experience.

In Chapter 14,  all the electrons and cells and intellegance and negative electricity, had me scratching my head at first.  After reading it over and over,  much more of it made sense.  I know that a change in thoughts, helps me to change my conditions.

14.25  Thought is the only reality; conditions are but the outward manifestations; as the thought changes, all outward or material conditions must change in order to be in harmony with their creator, which is thought.  

 

14.26 But the thought must be clear cut, steady, fixed, definite, unchangeable…….you create your reality

 

 

 

 

 

 I hope you all reach your goals and beyond, this year!

Hau’oli Makahiki Hou!

Always with much Aloha

unnamed

11 thoughts on “Week 14 ~ Change of Thought

  1. MKMMAwendyht

    Aloha Sherry! Thank you for your wonderful insights! Letting Go is GOOOOOD. I found myself simply “letting go” / “giving” 25 articles of clothing from my closet this morning – they’re sitting in 2 bags waiting to go to the thrift shop that funds the local hospital. No angst as there would have been in the past. I’d love to know what that last Hawaiian phrase means 😉 Wishing you a wondrous and joyous 2016! You’re a gem!!! Yours in Gratitude, Light & Love wendyht

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. Master Key Sherry Post author

      Aloha Wendy. Thank you for your always supportive comments. Yes Purging un-necessary things is refreshing!
      Hau’oli Makahiki Hou is how we say Happy New Year

      Blessings forever to you Wendy🌺

      Like

      Reply
  2. ckeeth

    I like to sing the song “Let it Be” when something has hold of me. The words are just so perfectly soothing.

    Love, Joy, Kindness, Abundance,
    Christine

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

