Week 11 ~ We’re All Miracles!

We are All Miracles!

I can’t believe it’s been 11 weeks into this wonderful journey!  And it’s come to me in perfect timing too.  At this time of the year, I tend to be a wee bit more stressed than usual, (as I’m sure oodles others are) but this year,  I’ve been so incredibly calm and without the typical anxiety!

The Law of Dual Thought…..?  Worry & Stress, OR Faith & Joy?IMG_6771

This week I sent my Guide my DMP in 1 sentence.  I found it a bit harder to write my major purpose in, than the much larger original version, but, it’s all good!  I can read it daily so much easier and it truly says what I want. So far my DMP still rings true for me today,IMG_0886

I Believe  (one of my favorite words)  that it is where my journey will lead me to my Bliss.

One of the most obvious changes in me, have been, my confidence in myself.  I am worthy of great things!

 

I am Whole, Perfect, Strong, Powerful, Loving, Harmonious, & Happy!

you are worth it

Always with much Aloha🌺💕

 

 

16 thoughts on “Week 11 ~ We’re All Miracles!

  1. Kelvin

    Beautiful 🙂 Such a simple, yet incredible, message, and the joy of having dumped the stress and anxiety. Is that Snoopy dance I see you doing? Have a most beautiful day.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  2. masterkeyloucas

    Sherry I feel we are on the same page as I am usually stressed this time of the year more than usual however thanks to MKMMA I have discovered on this amazing journey that there is no such Law of Stress therefore stress, what is it? it does not exist.The law of growth is much more exciting. Love to all x

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

