From today forward,… I expect Miracles

For most of my life, I believed I was lucky to have what I have.  Now that I’m into the 2nd half of my life,  I feel I deserve all that and more!  I will be honest to the bone about my true feelings here on this Blog.  I have spent too much time wanting what others have, and knowing that if I had it, I would be the happiest person possible.  As I’ve gotten older, I realize those things aren’t the answer to “My Happiness”.  I know what I want.  I know what I need.  The problem is and always has been, knowing how to get out of my own way and believe these things are already there. On this new journey, my hopes are to learn to truly believe in myself and make progress in the ideas and projects I already have on the back burner.

Wish me luck!

Always with Aloha🌺💕

Leave a Reply

